Jesse & Leslie | Mighty Like A Rose | CD


Track Listing

  1. A Breed Apart
  2. It Used To Be Me
  3. Kissing You With My Eyes Closed
  4. A Lifetime Of Love
  5. He’s My Dad
  6. Forever Didn’t Last That Long
  7. Will You Catch Me
  8. A Million Stars
  9. On This Side Of Heaven
  10. February 9th 1964 “A Beatles Tribute”
  11. Mighty Like A Rose


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jesse & Leslie | Mighty Like A Rose | CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *